header logo3


Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
01 September 2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

ticketpro sm

Marigold Events at a Glance

Gypsophilia
Fri Sep 11 @ 7:30PM -
Submission Series Pro: Scott Nauss vs Mitch Clarke
Sat Sep 12 @ 7:00PM -
Mike MacDonald
Tue Sep 15 @ 7:30PM -
Marigold Variety Show
Thu Sep 17 @ 7:30PM -
Cyndi Cain
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:30PM -
Sylvia Tyson
Fri Sep 25 @ 7:30PM -
Truro One Act Play Festival
Sat Sep 26 @ 1:00PM - 09:00PM
Truro One Act Play Festival
Sun Sep 27 @ 1:00PM - 09:00PM
Fred Eaglesmith
Thu Oct 01 @ 7:30PM -
Jenn Grant
Sat Oct 10 @ 7:30PM -
Christine Campbell Band
Sat Oct 17 @ 7:30AM -
Madison Violet
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:30PM -
Blues Summit
Sun Nov 01 @ 7:30PM -
TSHS Induction Ceremony
Fri Nov 06 @ 6:00PM -
Dave Gunning & Allie Bennett
Sat Nov 07 @ 7:30PM -
Coda
Tue Nov 10 @ 7:30PM -
Còig
Sun Nov 15 @ 7:30PM -
Joan Kennedy
Fri Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season
Tue Dec 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season
Wed Dec 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season
Thu Dec 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
David Myles
Fri Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
Elvis Presley Christmas with Thane Dunn & his Cadillac Kings
Sat Dec 05 @ 7:30PM -