header logo3


Barney & Dustin Bentall with Kendel Carson and Cory Tetford

Barney & Dustin Bentall with Kendel Carson and Cory Tetford

Sunday, March 22
7:30 PM
$ 28

Two generations of skilled singer-songwriters share the stage in this unforgettable concert. Thebarney dustin former frontman of the Legendary Hearts, Barney Bentall is influenced by a wide array of genres, from folk to roots, blues-rock to pop and even a hint of Celtic. His music is haunting yet beautiful, complemented by a voice that’s pure, truthful and full of emotion. Bentall’s lyrics and melodies blend together, woven with a storytelling quality that transcends time. During this special show, he’ll be joined by his son, Dustin Bentall, a rising star in Canada’s alt-country scene.

Audiences will also be treated to performances by up-and-coming Canadian singer-songwriters Kendel Carson and Cory Tetford.

Artist's Website: www.barneybentall.com

ticketpro sm

Marigold Events at a Glance

Gypsophilia
Fri Sep 11 @ 7:30PM -
Submission Series Pro: Scott Nauss vs Mitch Clarke
Sat Sep 12 @ 7:00PM -
Mike MacDonald
Tue Sep 15 @ 7:30PM -
Marigold Variety Show
Thu Sep 17 @ 7:30PM -
Cyndi Cain
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:30PM -
Sylvia Tyson
Fri Sep 25 @ 7:30PM -
Truro One Act Play Festival
Sat Sep 26 @ 1:00PM - 09:00PM
Truro One Act Play Festival
Sun Sep 27 @ 1:00PM - 09:00PM
Fred Eaglesmith
Thu Oct 01 @ 7:30PM -
Jenn Grant
Sat Oct 10 @ 7:30PM -
Christine Campbell Band
Sat Oct 17 @ 7:30AM -
Madison Violet
Sun Oct 25 @ 7:30PM -
Blues Summit
Sun Nov 01 @ 7:30PM -
TSHS Induction Ceremony
Fri Nov 06 @ 6:00PM -
Dave Gunning & Allie Bennett
Sat Nov 07 @ 7:30PM -
Coda
Tue Nov 10 @ 7:30PM -
Còig
Sun Nov 15 @ 7:30PM -
Joan Kennedy
Fri Nov 20 @ 7:30PM -
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season
Tue Dec 01 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season
Wed Dec 02 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season
Thu Dec 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM