Marigold Cultural Centre

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Events Calendar Print Write e-mail help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
March 2012
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Events at a Glance

Sat Sep 06 @ 7:30PM -
Pink Floyd Tribute: Eclipse
Sat Sep 13 @ 1:30PM -
Embrace Festival Drumming
Sun Sep 14 @ 7:30PM -
Cindy Church
Sat Sep 20 @ 7:30PM -
Charlie A’Court
Sun Sep 21 @ 7:30PM -
Down With Webster
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -
Laura Smith & Don Brownrigg
Sat Oct 04 @ 7:30PM -
Joan Kennedy
Sun Oct 05 @ 7:30PM -
Ray Bonneville
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:30PM -
Jimmy Rankin
Fri Oct 17 @ 7:30PM -
James Hill & Anne Janelle
Fri Oct 24 @ 7:30PM -
The Spinney Brothers CD Release Concert
Sat Oct 25 @ 7:30PM -
Jenn Grant
Wed Oct 29 @ 7:30PM -
Lennie Gallant CD Release

Events E-Mailer

Did you know that you can receive notifications of new events in your email inbox ? Sign up today !

Keep Informed & Involved !