Marigold Cultural Centre

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Events Calendar Print Write e-mail help
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
11 March 2012 - 17 March 2012
11 March
12 March
13 March
14 March
15 March
16 March
17 March



Events at a Glance

Sun Sep 21 @ 7:30PM -
Down With Webster
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -
Laura Smith & Don Brownrigg
Sat Oct 04 @ 7:30PM -
Joan Kennedy
Sun Oct 05 @ 7:30PM -
Ray Bonneville
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:30PM -
Jimmy Rankin
Fri Oct 17 @ 7:30PM -
James Hill & Anne Janelle
Fri Oct 24 @ 7:30PM -
The Spinney Brothers CD Release Concert
Sat Oct 25 @ 7:30PM -
Jenn Grant
Wed Oct 29 @ 7:30PM -
Lennie Gallant CD Release
Sat Nov 01 @ 7:30PM -
Rose Cousins
Sun Nov 16 @ 3:30PM -
A Gypsy's Journey: Khalil, Segal, Leblanc

Events E-Mailer

Did you know that you can receive notifications of new events in your email inbox ? Sign up today !

Keep Informed & Involved !