Marigold Cultural Centre

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Events Calendar Print Write e-mail help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Sunday, 05 February 2012



Events at a Glance

Sat Sep 27 @ 7:30PM -
Laura Smith & Don Brownrigg
Sat Oct 04 @ 7:30PM -
Joan Kennedy
Sun Oct 05 @ 7:30PM -
Ray Bonneville
Wed Oct 08 @ 7:30PM -
Jimmy Rankin
Fri Oct 17 @ 7:30PM -
James Hill & Anne Janelle
Fri Oct 24 @ 7:30PM -
The Spinney Brothers CD Release Concert
Sat Oct 25 @ 7:30PM -
Jenn Grant
Wed Oct 29 @ 7:30PM -
Lennie Gallant CD Release
Sat Nov 01 @ 7:30PM -
Rose Cousins
Sun Nov 02 @ 5:00PM -
Truro Sport Heritage Society 2014 Induction Ceremony
Sun Nov 16 @ 3:30PM -
A Gypsy's Journey: Khalil, Segal, Leblanc
Fri Nov 21 @ 7:30PM -
J.P. Cormier
Sun Nov 23 @ 7:30PM -
Alejandra Ribera
Sat Nov 29 @ 7:30PM -
Dave Gunning & Allie Bennett
Tue Dec 02 @ 7:30PM -
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season 9
Wed Dec 03 @ 7:30PM -
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season 9
Thu Dec 04 @ 7:30PM -
Bette MacDonald: 'Tis the Season 9
Sat Dec 06 @ 7:30PM -
Ian Sherwood
Tue Dec 09 @ 7:30PM -
Alert the Medic
Thu Dec 11 @ 7:30PM -
Measha Brueggergosman
Sat Dec 13 @ 7:30PM -
Sons of Maxwell
Sun Dec 14 @ 7:30PM -
Liona Boyd
Wed Dec 17 @ 7:30PM -
The Stanfields
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:30PM -
Elvis Presley Gospel Christmas with Thane Dunn

Events E-Mailer

Did you know that you can receive notifications of new events in your email inbox ? Sign up today !

Keep Informed & Involved !