Marigold Cultural Centre

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Our Sponsors

“Hotel of Choice”
Town of Truro

Events at a Glance

Fri Jul 25 @ 7:00PM -
Spotlight Musical Theatre presents ''Superhero Academy''
Sat Jul 26 @ 7:00PM -
Spotlight Musical Theatre presents ''Superhero Academy''
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:30PM -
Los Primos presents HavanaFax
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:30PM -
Gordie Sampson - CANCELLED
Wed Aug 06 @ 7:30PM -
The Ennis Sisters
Wed Aug 13 @ 7:30PM -
The Sojourners
Thu Aug 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Third Annual Marigold Garden Party Fundraiser
Sat Aug 16 @ 7:00PM -
Petapan: First Light Symposium
Wed Aug 20 @ 7:30PM -
Melanie Doane
Wed Aug 27 @ 7:30PM -
Steve Poltz
Sat Sep 06 @ 7:30PM -
Pink Floyd Tribute: Eclipse
Sun Sep 14 @ 7:30PM -
Cindy Church
Sat Sep 20 @ 7:30PM -
Charlie A’Court

Events E-Mailer

Did you know that you can receive notifications of new events in your email inbox ? Sign up today !

Keep Informed & Involved !