• Acadian Christmas
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/acadian.jpg
  • Elvis Presley Gospel Christmas with Thane Dunn
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/elvis_back2.jpg
  • The Woodhouse with Jennah Barry
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/woodhouse.jpg
  • The Hupman Brothers
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/hupman.jpg
  • Archer Lee
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/archerlee.jpg
  • Joel Plaskett Duo
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/joel.jpg
  • Nikki Payne
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/payne.jpg
  • Ennis
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/ennis.jpg
  • http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/suddenly_mommy.jpg
  • Sloan
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/sloan.jpg
  • Evans & Doherty
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/evans_doherty.jpg
  • Hypnotist Cyrus: MindGames Tour
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/cyrus.jpg
  • Barney & Dustin Bentall with Kendel Carson and Cory Tetford
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/barney.jpg
  • Full Moon Minglewood Rising: Sam Moon & Matt Minglewood
    http://www.marigoldcentre.ca/images/slides/matt_moon.jpg

Stay Involved & Informed
 

 

hospice xmas

A Great Gift Idea !

gift cert14

This Month At the MMF Gallery

Gallery module1214

At the Met

met1415

The Marigold Ukelele Festival

UkFest

ticketpro sm

Marigold Events at a Glance

Elvis Presley Gospel Christmas with Thane Dunn
Fri Dec 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Elvis Presley Gospel Christmas with Thane Dunn
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Elvis Presley Gospel Christmas with Thane Dunn
Sun Dec 21 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Woodhouse
Mon Dec 22 @ 7:30PM -
Hupman Brothers
Sat Jan 17 @ 7:30PM -
Archer Lee
Fri Jan 23 @ 7:30PM -
Joel Plaskett Duo
Sat Jan 31 @ 7:30PM -
Nikki Payne
Fri Feb 06 @ 7:30PM -
Ennis
Sat Feb 07 @ 7:30PM -
"Suddenly Mommy": Anne Marie Scheffler
Wed Feb 18 @ 7:30PM -
Beat the Winter Blues
Fri Feb 27 @ 7:00PM -
Sloan
Fri Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
Evans & Doherty
Sun Mar 15 @ 7:30PM -
Hypnotist Cyrus: MindGames Tour
Sat Mar 21 @ 7:30PM -
Barney & Dustin Bentall with Kendel Carson and Cory Tetford
Sun Mar 22 @ 7:30PM -
Full Moon Minglewood Rising: Sam Moon & Matt Minglewood
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:30PM -