Back to All Events

Cobequid Arts Council 2nd Annual Lifetime Achievement Awards

  • Marigold Cultural Centre 605 Prince Street Truro, NS, B2N 1G2 Canada (map)

The Cobequid Arts Council present the second annual Lifetime Achievement Awards.  This award is presented to an outstanding member of the community that has proven their commitment to the Arts & Culture sector. This year’s recipients are:

  • Dee Appleby

  • Portia White (posthumously)

  • Norman Hines (posthumously)

  • Chalmers Doane

Reception - 6:30 PM, Induction 7:00 PM
Light refreshments served; cash bar

Please contact the Box Office to receive your two (2) complimentary tickets by email or by phone (902) 897-4004. Tickets will be limited and will be first come, first serve.